Jacky Cheung
Date of Birth
Jul 10, 1961


Year Title Role
2010 Hot Summer Days Wah
2008 Ashes of Time Redux
1991 Days of Being Wild
July Rhapsody Lam
1995 High Risk
Ashes of Time Hung Chi
Once Upon a Time in China Buck Teeth Sol
Bullet in the Head Frank
1989 As Tears Go By Fly
1988 Tiger Cage Fang
Provided by Rovi