Hugh Griffith
Date of Birth
May 30, 1912
Birth Place:
Marian Glas, Anglesey, N. Wales


Year Title Role
The Big Scam
Luther (1973)
1971 The Canterbury Tales
1971 The Abominable Dr. Phibes Rabbi
1968 Oliver! The Magistrate
The Fixer Lebedev
The Sailor From Gibraltar Legrand
1966 How to Steal a Million Charles Bonnet
1963 Tom Jones Squire Western
The Counterfeit Traitor Collins
The Inspector
1962 Mutiny on the Bounty Alexander Smith
1960 Exodus (1960)
1959 Ben-Hur Sheik Ilderim
1954 The Sleeping Tiger Inspector Simmons
The Beggar's Opera The Beggar
The Titfield Thunderbolt
1950 Kind Hearts and Coronets
Provided by Rovi