Regal Interquest Stadium 14 & RPX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.

Theater Highlights

Regal Value Days

ALL DAY Tuesday enjoy $5.89 tickets.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

ARTIST'S DEN PRESENTS ALT-J

Wed, Sep 2

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

NERDIST PRESENTS: THE HIVE

Mon, Sep 14

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

CAPTIVE: NIGHT OF PURPOSE

Thu, Sep 17

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

JUST LET GO: A NIGHT OF FORGIVENESS

Mon, Sep 28

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X