Regal Fox Theater 6 Movie Times + Tickets

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available
TWO FREE SONG DOWNLOADS
from the soundtrack with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No Passes Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Pre-sale tIckets

WHEN THE GAME STANDS TALL

Fri, Aug 29

MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER VS MAIDANA

Sat, Sep 13

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS

Mon, Oct 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X