Harrison Ford
Date of Birth
Jul 13, 1942
Birth Place:
Chicago, IL


Year Title Role
2015 Star Wars: The Force Awakens Han Solo
2015 The Age of Adaline William Jones
2014 The Expendables 3
2013 Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues (2013)
2013 Ender's Game Colonel Hyrum Graff
2013 Paranoia Jock Goddard
2013 42 Branch Rickey
2011 Cowboys & Aliens Woodrow Dolarhyde
2010 Morning Glory Mike Pomeroy
2010 Extraordinary Measures Dr. Robert Stonehill
2009 Bruno
2009 Crossing Over Max Brogan
2008 Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Indiana Jones
2006 Firewall Jack Stanfield
2003 Hollywood Homicide Joe Gavilan
2002 K-19: The Widowmaker Captain Alexei Vostrikov
2001 Apocalypse Now Redux
2000 What Lies Beneath Norman Spencer
1999 Random Hearts Dutch van den Broeck
1997 Air Force One President James Marshall
The Devil's Own Tom O'Meara
1994 Clear and Present Danger Jack Ryan
1993 The Fugitive Dr. Richard Kimble
1992 Patriot Games Jack Ryan
1990 Presumed Innocent Rusty Sabich
1989 Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989) Indiana Jones
1988 Frantic Dr. Richard Walker
1986 The Mosquito Coast Allie Fox
1985 Witness (1985) John Book
1984 Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (1984) Indiana Jones
1983 Return of the Jedi Han Solo
1982 Blade Runner Rick Deckard
1981 Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) Indiana Jones
1980 Star Wars: Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back Han Solo
1979 Apocalypse Now
1935 Frisco Kid Tommy
1977 Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope Han Solo
1974 The Conversation
1973 American Graffiti
1970 Zabriskie Point
Provided by Rovi