Goodrich Portage 16 + IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes
Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Pre-sale tIckets

90 MINUTES IN HEAVEN

Fri, Sep 11

MAYWEATHER VS. BERTO LIVE

Sat, Sep 12

MAIDENTRIP

Mon, Sep 14

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

CAPTIVE (2015)

Fri, Sep 18

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LET'S HAVE SOME CHURCH DETROIT STYLE

Mon, Sep 21

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

THE HUMAN EXPERIMENT

Mon, Sep 28

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X