Gavin MacLeod
Date of Birth
Feb 28, 1931
Birth Place:
Mount Kisco, NY


Year Title Role
2009 The Secrets of Jonathan Sperry Jonathan Sperry
2002 Time Changer Norris Anderson
Ransom for Alice Yankee Sullivan
1970 Kelly's Heroes
The Comic
1968 The Party C.S. Divot
1966 The Sand Pebbles
Deathwatch Emil
1960 High Time
Pork Chop Hill
1959 Compulsion (1959)
1959 Operation Petticoat
1958 I Want to Live!
Provided by Rovi