Fred Williamson
Date of Birth
Mar 05, 1938
Birth Place:
Gary, IN


Year Title Role
2012 Last Ounce of Courage Warren Hammerschmidt
2006 Street Poet
2004 Starsky & Hutch Captain Dobey
2001 The Independent
Night Vision
1996 Original Gangstas John Bookman
1996 From Dusk Till Dawn
1983 Vigilante Nick
1978 The Inglorious Bastards (1978) Fred Canfield
1975 Bucktown Duke
Adios Amigos Ben
1973 Black Caesar
1970 M*A*S*H
Tell Me That You Love Me, Junie Moon
Deadlock Williams
Provided by Rovi