Florence 14 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
FREE AMAZON MUSIC CODE
for Loch Lomond’s “Some Kids” with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
Accessibility devices available Premier Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
Accessibility devices available 21+ Premier
Accessibility devices available 21+ Premier Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
Accessibility devices available 21+ Premier Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. Western Hills 14
    5870 Harrison Ave.
    Cincinnati, OH 45248
See More Theaters Near Florence, KY

Theater Highlights

Weds. is Discount Day

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Early Bird Discount

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Senior Discount

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Earn CineMode Rewards

Enter CineMode in the Cinemark app to earn free offers.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

ANNABELLE

Thu, Oct 2

LEFT BEHIND

Thu, Oct 2

GONE GIRL

Thu, Oct 2

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

ALEXANDER AND THE TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, NO GOOD, VERY BAD DAY

Thu, Oct 9

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

GOOD WILL HUNTING

Sun, Oct 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

PSYCHO (1960)

Sun, Oct 26

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO'S NEST

Sun, Nov 9

EDWARD SCISSORHANDS

Sun, Nov 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

ROYAL BALLET: THE WINTER’S TALE

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X