Faye Dunaway
Date of Birth
Jan 14, 1941
Birth Place:
Bascom, FL


Year Title Role
2007 The Gene Generation
2009 Say It in Russian
Last Goodbye Sean
2002 The Rules of Attraction
2002 Festival in Cannes
Changing Hearts Betty Miller
2000 The Yards Kitty Olchin
1999 The Messenger: The Story of Joan of Arc Yolande d’Aragon
1968 The Thomas Crown Affair The Psychiatrist
Albino Alligator Janet
Rebecca (1997) Mrs. Van Hopper
1996 Dunston Checks In Mrs. Dubrow
1995 Don Juan DeMarco Marilyn Mickler
1993 Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
1993 Arizona Dream Elaine Stalker
1990 The Two Jakes
Barfly Willa Wilcox
Supergirl Selena
1981 Mommie Dearest Joan Crawford
1976 Network Diana Christensen
1975 Three Days of the Condor Kathy Hale
1975 The Four Musketeers
1974 The Towering Inferno Susan
1974 Chinatown Evelyn Mulwray
1970 Puzzle of a Downfall Child Lou Andreas Sand
1970 Little Big Man Mrs. Pendrake
The Thomas Crown Affair (1968) Vicky Anderson
1967 Bonnie and Clyde Bonnie Parker
Provided by Rovi