Digiplex Cranford Movie Times + Tickets

PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Digiplex Rialto
    250 E. Broad St.
    Westfield, NJ 07090
See More Theaters Near Cranford, NJ

Pre-sale tIckets

THE DIARY OF A TEENAGE GIRL

Fri, Aug 28

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

JUST LET GO: A NIGHT OF FORGIVENESS

Mon, Sep 28

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

BORUTO: NARUTO THE MOVIE

Sat, Oct 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X