David Morrissey
Date of Birth
Jun 21, 1964


Year Title Role
2016 The Ones Below Jon
2013 Welcome to the Punch
2010 Nowhere Boy Bobby
2010 Centurion Bothos
1974 Maurice Jobson
2009 Is Anybody There? Dad
2008 The Other Boleyn Girl
2007 The Water Horse: Legend of the Deep Capt. Hamilton
2007 The Reaping Doug
2006 Basic Instinct 2 Dr. Michael Glass
2006 Stoned Tom Keylock
2005 Derailed
This Little Life
The Deal (2003) Gordon Brown
2001 Captain Corelli's Mandolin Capt. Weber
Born Romantic
Framed Sgt. Larry Jackson
1991 Drowning by Numbers
Provided by Rovi