• Released
  • June 21, 2016
  • (start time: 9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT/ 5pmAK / 3pmHI)
  • PG , 3 hr 0 min
  • Concert/Special Events
Copa America Centenario Semi Finals 1 Synopsis
Fathom Events and FS1 are thrilled to bring The 2016 Copa America Centenario Semi-Finals and Final LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Tuesday, June 21; Wednesday, June 22 and Sunday, June 26.

Movie Reviews

Fan Reviews

Did You See This Movie?

Be the first to write a review!

More Info

Rated PG