• Released
  • June 26, 2016
  • (Start Time: 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT/ 4pmAK / 2pmHI)
  • PG , 3 hr 0 min
  • Concert/Special Events
Copa America Centenario Finals 2016 Synopsis
Fathom Events and FS1 are thrilled to bring The 2016 Copa America Centenario Semi-Finals and Final LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Tuesday, June 21; Wednesday, June 22 and Sunday, June 26.

Movie Reviews

Copa America centenario

By Julio2003newyork
Awesome game... The best:)) great experience...

More Info

Rated PG