Colm Meaney
Date of Birth
May 30, 1953
Birth Place:
Dublin, Ireland


Year Title Role
2016 Pelé: Birth of a Legend Coach George Raynor
2016 Norm of the North
2013 Where the Devil Hides Elder Beacon
2014 One Chance Roland Potts
2014 Alan Partridge Pat Farrell
2013 Free Birds Myles Standish
Stand Off Detective Weller
2012 Parked Fred
2012 Soldiers of Fortune Mason
2012 Bel Ami Monsieur Rousset
2011 The Conspirator
2010 Get Him to the Greek Jonathan Snow
2009 Turning Green Tom
2009 Law Abiding Citizen Detective Dunnigan
2009 The Damned United Don Revie
2006 Five Fingers
2005 Layer Cake Gene
2005 The Boys & Girl from County Clare Jimmy MacMahon
2004 Intermission Detective Jerry Lynch
1999 Mystery, Alaska Mayor Scott Pitcher
1998 Claire Dolan Roland Cain
1998 Monument Ave.
1997 Con Air
The Van Larry
1995 War of the Buttons (1995) Geronimo's Dad
1992 Into the West
1993 The Snapper Dessie Curley
Under Siege
Last Of The Mohicans
1991 The Commitments
1990 Die Hard 2
1987 The Dead (1987)
Provided by Rovi