Colin Firth
Date of Birth
Sep 10, 1960
Birth Place:
Grayshott, Hampshire, England


Year Title Role
2016 Bridget Jones's Baby Mark Darcy
2016 Genius Max Perkins
2016 Eye in the Sky
2015 Kingsman: The Secret Service Harry Hart
2014 Magic in the Moonlight Stanley
2014 Devil's Knot Ron Lax
Gambit (2012) Harry Deane
2014 The Railway Man Eric Lomax
2013 Arthur Newman Wallace Avery
2011 Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy Bill Haydon
2011 Main Street Gus Leroy
2010 The King's Speech King George VI
2009 A Single Man George Falconer
2009 Disney's A Christmas Carol Fred
2009 St. Trinian's Geoffrey Waites
2009 Easy Virtue Colonel Jim Whittaker
2008 Mamma Mia! Harry
2008 When Did You Last See Your Father? Blake Morrison
2008 Then She Found Me Frank Harte
2007 The Last Legion Aurelius
2009 The Accidental Husband Richard
2006 Nanny McPhee Mr. Brown
2005 Where the Truth Lies Vince Collins
2004 Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason Mark Darcy
2004 Girl With a Pearl Earring Johannes Vermeer
2003 Love Actually Jamie
2003 Hope Springs (2003) Colin Ware
2003 What a Girl Wants Lord Henry Dashwood
Trauma Ben
2001 Bridget Jones's Diary Mark Darcy
Relative Values
Fever Pitch Paul Ashworth
1999 My Life So Far Edwart Pettigrew
1999 Shakespeare in Love
1997 The English Patient
Circle of Friends
2005 Pride and Prejudice Mr. Darcy
2014 Hostage John McCarthy
Apartment Zero Adrian LeDuc
Wings of Fame Brian Smith
Lost Empires Richard Herncastle
Another Country Tommy Judd
Provided by Rovi