Cobb Village 12 Cinemas Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Room Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Room Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Room Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Room Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Room Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D Reserved seating
Digital 3D D-Box Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating
D-Box Reserved seating

Pre-sale tIckets

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X