Cobb Miami Lakes 17 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Party Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Cobb Grand 18
    17355 NW 59th Ave.
    Miami Lakes, FL 33015
  2. Cobb Dolphin 19 and IMAX
    11471 NW 12th Street
    Miami, FL 33172
  3. Cobb CinéBistro at Dolphin Mall
    11471 NW 12th St
    Miami, FL 33172
See More Theaters Near Miami Lakes, FL

Pre-sale tIckets

THE BOXTROLLS 3D

Thu, Sep 25

THE BOXTROLLS

Thu, Sep 25

THE EQUALIZER

Thu, Sep 25

MÁS NEGRO QUÉ LA NOCHE

Fri, Sep 26

MY LITTLE PONY EQUESTRIA GIRLS: RAINBOW ROCKS

Sat, Sep 27

LEFT BEHIND

Thu, Oct 2

MARIINSKY ON SCREEN: WAR AND PEACE

Thu, Oct 2

GONE GIRL

Thu, Oct 2

ANNABELLE

Thu, Oct 2

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Tue, Oct 7

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Thu, Oct 9

THE JUDGE (2014)

Thu, Oct 9

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

SINGIN' IN THE RAIN

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

COOL HAND LUKE

Tue, Oct 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

DIRTY HARRY

Tue, Oct 28

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

CHARIOTS OF FIRE

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

DRIVING MISS DAISY (1989)

Tue, Nov 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X