Cobb Downtown @ The Gardens 16 Cinemas Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Party Room, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Pre-sale tIckets

A WALK IN THE WOODS

Tue, Sep 1

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED

Thu, Sep 3

WALT BEFORE MICKEY

Fri, Sep 4

90 MINUTES IN HEAVEN

Thu, Sep 10

CAPTIVE: NIGHT OF PURPOSE

Thu, Sep 17

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ATTACK ON TITAN - PART ONE

Wed, Sep 30

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Fri, Oct 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X