Clint Eastwood
Date of Birth
May 31, 1930
Birth Place:
San Francisco, CA


Year Title Role
2016 Sully
2015 Tab Hunter Confidential
2015 American Sniper
2014 Jersey Boys
2012 Trouble With the Curve Gus
2011 J. Edgar
2010 Hereafter (2010)
2009 Invictus
2008 Gran Torino Walt Kowalski
2008 Changeling
2007 Grace Is Gone
2006 Letters from Iwo Jima
2006 Flags of Our Fathers
2004 Million Dollar Baby Frankie Dunn
2003 Mystic River
2002 Blood Work Terry McCaleb
2000 Space Cowboys Frank Corvin
Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil
1997 Absolute Power Luther Whitney
The Bridges of Madison County Robert Kincaid
1995 Casper
In the Line of Fire Frank Horrigan
1992 Unforgiven Bill Munny
1990 White Hunter, Black Heart John Wilson
1988 Bird
1985 Pale Rider Preacher
Tightrope Wes Block
1983 Sudden Impact Harry Callahan
1980 Any Which Way You Can Philo Beddoe
Escape from Alcatraz Frank Morris
The Gauntlet Ben Shockley
The Enforcer Harry Callahan
1976 The Outlaw Josey Wales Josey Wales
Magnum Force Harry Callahan
1973 High Plains Drifter Stranger
Play Misty for Me Dave Garver
1971 The Beguiled Corp. John McBurney
1971 Dirty Harry Harry Callahan
1970 Kelly's Heroes Kelly
Two Mules for Sister Sara Hogan
1969 Paint Your Wagon Pardner
Coogan's Bluff Coogan
Where Eagles Dare Lt. Morris Schaffer
1968 The Good, the Bad and the Ugly The Good
1967 For a Few Dollars More The Man With No Name
1967 A Fistful of Dollars The Man with No Name
Revenge of the Creature
Provided by Rovi