Cinemark Tulsa and IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Listening Devices, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. Cinemark Broken Arrow
    1801 E. Hillside Drive
    Broken Arrow, OK 74012
  2. Cinemark Cinema 8
    1112 E. Charles Page Blvd
    Sand Springs, OK 74063
See More Theaters Near Tulsa, OK

Theater Highlights

Get Rewarded!

Get rewarded for every snack, show and share.
Learn More

Sign Up For Free!

Sign up for Cinemark Connections for free.
Learn More

Download the app!

Download the Cinemark app & join Cinemark Connections.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

FENCES

Tue, Feb 21

ARRIVAL

Tue, Feb 21

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Wed, Feb 22

HELL OR HIGH WATER

Wed, Feb 22

HACKSAW RIDGE

Thu, Feb 23

GET OUT

Thu, Feb 23

IS GENESIS HISTORY?

Thu, Feb 23

COLLIDE

Thu, Feb 23

MANCHESTER BY THE SEA

Thu, Feb 23

LION

Thu, Feb 23

OSCAR SHORTS 2017

Fri, Feb 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

BEFORE I FALL

Thu, Mar 2

LOGAN: THE IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Mar 2

LOGAN (2017)

Thu, Mar 2

ALL ABOUT EVE (1950) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Mar 5

SWORD ART ONLINE THE MOVIE - ORDINAL SCALE

Thu, Mar 9

KONG: SKULL ISLAND 3D

Thu, Mar 9

KONG: SKULL ISLAND

Thu, Mar 9

KONG: SKULL ISLAND AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST THE IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Mar 16

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST OPENING NIGHT FAN EVENT

Thu, Mar 16

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (2017)

Thu, Mar 16

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST 3D (2017)

Thu, Mar 16

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Mar 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

MINDGAMERS: ONE THOUSAND MINDS CONNECTED LIVE

Tue, Mar 28

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SAMURAI COP

Thu, Apr 13

BOSTON: AN AMERICAN RUNNING STORY

Wed, Apr 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: OPENING EVENT

Mon, Apr 24

CHONDA PIERCE: ENOUGH

Tue, Apr 25

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: PRIZE EVENT

Tue, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: HIGHLIGHTS EXCLUSIVE

Sun, Apr 30

JONAH: ON STAGE!

Tue, May 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL (1982) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X