Cinemark @ Seven Bridges and IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Alternative Content Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. Cinemark Louis Joliet Mall
    3340 Mall Loop Drive
    Joliet, IL 60431
  2. Century Stratford Square
    804 Stratford Square
    Bloomingdale, IL 60108
  3. Cinemark Tinseltown USA
    320 South Lincolnway
    North Aurora, IL 60542
  4. Cinemark Melrose Park
    1001 West North Ave
    Melrose Park, IL 60160
See More Theaters Near Woodridge, IL

Theater Highlights

Get Rewarded!

Get rewarded for every snack, show and share.
Learn More

Sign Up For Free!

Sign up for Cinemark Connections for free.
Learn More

Download the app!

Download the Cinemark app & join Cinemark Connections.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: OPENING EVENT

Mon, Apr 24

CHONDA PIERCE: ENOUGH

Tue, Apr 25

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: PRIZE EVENT

Tue, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

BAAHUBALI 2: THE IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Apr 27

BAAHUBALI 2

Thu, Apr 27

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: HIGHLIGHTS EXCLUSIVE

Sun, Apr 30

MEN IN BLACK

Sun, Apr 30

JONAH: ON STAGE!

Tue, May 2

I AM HEATH LEDGER

Wed, May 3

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2 AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, May 4

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2

Thu, May 4

CANELO VS. CHAVEZ JR

Sat, May 6

SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, May 7

NT LIVE: OBSESSION

Thu, May 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE FIFTH ELEMENT 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, May 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

SMOKEY AND THE BANDIT 40TH ANNIVERSARY (1977) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, May 21

IN OUR HANDS: BATTLE FOR JERUSALEM

Tue, May 23

BAYWATCH

Wed, May 24

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

Tue, Jun 6

2017 CLIBURN COMPETITION LIVE IN CINEMAS

Sat, Jun 10

NT LIVE: PETER PAN

Sun, Jun 11

THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE

Tue, Jun 13

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SUMMER SHORTS BEACH PARTY!

Thu, Jun 15

RESIDENT EVIL: VENDETTA

Mon, Jun 19

TROLLS

Tue, Jun 20

DCI 2017 TOUR PREMIERE

Thu, Jun 22

MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jun 25

SHREK THE THIRD

Tue, Jun 27

GOOSEBUMPS

Tue, Jul 4

THE IRON GIANT

Tue, Jul 11

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2

Tue, Jul 18

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART ONE: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES

Thu, Jul 20

KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jul 23

MEGAMIND

Tue, Jul 25

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART TWO: PERESTROIKA

Thu, Jul 27

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE

Tue, Aug 1

SING

Tue, Aug 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: DOCTOR WHO – THE FIVE DOCTORS

Thu, Aug 17

CASTLE IN THE SKY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Aug 27

THE HEART OF MAN

Thu, Sep 14

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL (1982) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 17

NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Sep 24

SPIRITED AWAY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Oct 29

HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Nov 26

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X