Cinemark at the Pike Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Cinemark XD Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating
Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Luxury Lounger Recliners Digital Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. Cinemark Carson and XD
    20700 Avalon Blvd.
    Carson, CA 90746
  2. Cinemark Downey and XD
    8840 Apollo Way
    Downey, CA 90242
  3. Century Huntington Beach and XD
    7777 Edinger Ave. Suite 170
    Huntington Beach, CA 92647
See More Theaters Near Long Beach, CA

Theater Highlights

Get Rewarded!

Get rewarded for every snack, show and share.
Learn More

Sign Up For Free!

Sign up for Cinemark Connections for free.
Learn More

Download the app!

Download the Cinemark app & join Cinemark Connections.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SHORTS 5 (CSULB 1) - LBIIFF

Thu, Sep 1

SHORTS 4 (WEB SERIES) - LBIIFF

Thu, Sep 1

SHORTS 7 (DIVERSE DOCS I) - LBIIFF

Thu, Sep 1

SHORTS 6 (HORROR AND SCI FI) - LBIIFF

Thu, Sep 1

SHORTS 3 (NARRATIVES) - LBIIFF

Thu, Sep 1

ROB ZOMBIE’S 31

Thu, Sep 1

NO MANCHES FRIDA

Thu, Sep 1

SHORTS 2 (ANIMATED SHORTS 1) - LBIIFF

Thu, Sep 1

SHORTS 1 (NARRATIVES) - LBIIFF

Thu, Sep 1

SHORTS 10 (TELEVISION PILOTS) - LBIIFF

Fri, Sep 2

SHORTS 11 (DIVERSE NARRATIVES) - LBIIFF

Fri, Sep 2

SHORTS 9 (ANIMATED SHORTS) - LBIIFF

Fri, Sep 2

MORGAN

Fri, Sep 2

SHORTS 8 (DIVERSE NARRATIVES) - LBIIFF

Fri, Sep 2

SHORTS 14-YOUTH (SFUAD/LBI SCHOLARSHIP) - LBIIFF

Sat, Sep 3

SHORTS 15 (STUDENT FILMS) - LBIIFF

Sat, Sep 3

SHORTS 12 (STUDENT FILMS) - LBIIFF

Sat, Sep 3

SHORTS 13-YOUTH (SFUAD/LBI SCHOLARSHIP) - LBIIFF

Sat, Sep 3

SHORTS 18 (CSULB II) - LBIIFF

Sun, Sep 4

SHORTS BLOCK 19 (DIVERSE DOCS II) - LBIIFF

Sun, Sep 4

SHORTS 17 (DIVERSE NARRATIVES) - LBIIFF

Sun, Sep 4

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS: PAX WEST

Sun, Sep 4

SHORTS 16 (DIVERSE NARRATIVES) - LBIIFF

Sun, Sep 4

LABYRINTH 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 11

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

THE HURT BUSINESS

Thu, Sep 29

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

RIFFTRAX LIVE: CARNIVAL OF SOULS

Thu, Oct 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X