Cinemark 17 and IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Café, Game Room, IMAX, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Spanish Dubbed Digital
Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Telugu Digital
Hindi Digital
Tamil Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. Cinemark Vista Ridge and XD
    2401 S. Stemmons Freeway
    Lewisville, TX 75067
  2. Cinemark Movies 8
    420 Oak Bend Dr.
    Lewisville, TX 75067
  3. Cinemark West Plano and XD
    3800 Dallas Parkway
    Plano, TX 75093
  4. Cinemark Movies 10
    1818 Coit Road
    Plano, TX 75075
  5. Cinemark Tinseltown Grapevine and XD
    911 State Hwy 114 West
    Grapevine, TX 76051
  6. Cinemark Hollywood USA Movies 15
    4040 South Shiloh Road
    Garland, TX 75041
See More Theaters Near Dallas, TX

Theater Highlights

Get Rewarded!

Get rewarded for every snack, show and share.
Learn More

Sign Up For Free!

Sign up for Cinemark Connections for free.
Learn More

Download the app!

Download the Cinemark app & join Cinemark Connections.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

IN OUR HANDS: BATTLE FOR JERUSALEM

Tue, May 23

SMOKEY AND THE BANDIT 40TH ANNIVERSARY (1977) PRESENTED BY TCM

Wed, May 24

BAYWATCH

Wed, May 24

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, May 25

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES AN IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Thu, May 25

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES

Thu, May 25

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES 3D

Thu, May 25

WONDER WOMAN AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jun 1

WONDER WOMAN

Thu, Jun 1

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

Wed, Jun 7

THE MUMMY 3D

Thu, Jun 8

THE MUMMY: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jun 8

THE MUMMY (2017)

Thu, Jun 8

2017 CLIBURN COMPETITION LIVE IN CINEMAS

Sat, Jun 10

BLACK BUTLER: BOOK OF THE ATLANTIC

Mon, Jun 12

THE K-LOVE FAN AWARDS “IGNITE HOPE”

Tue, Jun 13

THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE

Wed, Jun 14

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SUMMER SHORTS BEACH PARTY!

Thu, Jun 15

CARS 3 3D

Thu, Jun 15

CARS 3 (2017)

Thu, Jun 15

ALL EYEZ ON ME

Thu, Jun 15

RESIDENT EVIL: VENDETTA

Mon, Jun 19

LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jun 21

TROLLS

Wed, Jun 21

DCI 2017 TOUR PREMIERE

Thu, Jun 22

MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jun 25

MACBETH MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jun 28

SHREK THE THIRD

Wed, Jun 28

HIRED GUN

Thu, Jun 29

GOOSEBUMPS

Wed, Jul 5

NABUCCO MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 12

THE IRON GIANT

Wed, Jul 12

SHARK WEEK 2017

Tue, Jul 18

CARMEN MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 19

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2

Wed, Jul 19

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART ONE: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES

Thu, Jul 20

KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jul 23

MEGAMIND

Wed, Jul 26

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART TWO: PERESTROIKA

Thu, Jul 27

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE

Wed, Aug 2

SING

Wed, Aug 9

RIFFTRAX LIVE: DOCTOR WHO – THE FIVE DOCTORS

Thu, Aug 17

CASTLE IN THE SKY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Aug 27

THE HEART OF MAN

Thu, Sep 14

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL (1982) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 17

NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Sep 24

SPIRITED AWAY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Oct 29

HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Nov 26

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X