Cinemark 16 and XD Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Cinemark XD
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. University City Penn 6
    4012 Walnut St.
    Philadelphia, PA 19104
See More Theaters Near Somerdale, NJ

Theater Highlights

Tuesday - Discount Day

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Early Bird Discount

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Senior Discount

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Earn CineMode Rewards

Enter CineMode in the Cinemark app to earn free offers.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

PAUL BLART: MALL COP 2

Wed, Jun 3

SPY

Thu, Jun 4

INSIDIOUS: CHAPTER 3

Thu, Jun 4

GOLDFINGER

Sun, Jun 7

JURASSIC WORLD 3D

Thu, Jun 11

JURASSIC WORLD

Thu, Jun 11

UFC 188: VELASQUEZ VS WERDUM LIVE

Sat, Jun 13

THE TERMINATOR

Sun, Jun 14

INSIDER ACCESS TO DISNEY PIXAR’S INSIDE OUT

Tue, Jun 16

DCI 2015 TOUR PREMIERE

Wed, Jun 17

INSIDE OUT 3D

Thu, Jun 18

INSIDE OUT

Thu, Jun 18

TCM PRESENTS JAWS 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jun 21

JULIE TAYMOR'S MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

Mon, Jun 22

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: GIRL WITH THE PEARL EARRING

Tue, Jun 23

MR. PEABODY & SHERMAN

Wed, Jun 24

TED 2

Thu, Jun 25

NT LIVE: THE AUDIENCE

Thu, Jun 25

TERMINATOR GENISYS 3D

Tue, Jun 30

MAGIC MIKE XXL

Tue, Jun 30

TERMINATOR GENISYS

Tue, Jun 30

PENGUINS OF MADAGASCAR

Wed, Jul 1

FARE THEE WELL: CELEBRATING THE GRATEFUL DEAD

Fri, Jul 3

LA TRAVIATA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 8

NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM: SECRET OF THE TOMB

Wed, Jul 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SHARKNADO 2

Thu, Jul 9

SPACEBALLS

Sun, Jul 12

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

LA FILLE DU REGIMENT MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 15

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 2

Wed, Jul 15

TCM PRESENTS DOUBLE INDEMNITY

Sun, Jul 19

ALL WORK ALL PLAY: THE PURSUIT OF ESPORTS GLORY LIVE

Tue, Jul 21

THE MERRY WIDOW MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 22

ALVIN AND THE CHIPMUNKS: CHIPWRECKED

Wed, Jul 22

GREMLINS

Sun, Jul 26

AIDA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 29

DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: DOG DAYS

Wed, Jul 29

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Thu, Jul 30

THE NUT JOB

Wed, Aug 5

RIO 2

Wed, Aug 12

TURBO

Wed, Aug 19

THE CROODS

Wed, Aug 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X