CinéBistro @ Hyde Park Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

21+ Reserved seating
TWO FREE SONG DOWNLOADS
from the soundtrack with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D 21+ Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

21+ Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

21+ Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

21+ Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

21+ Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D 21+ Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

21+ Reserved seating

Pre-sale tIckets

DURAN DURAN: UNSTAGED

Wed, Sep 10

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X