CinéArts @ Sequoia Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Theater Highlights

Get Rewarded!

Get rewarded for every snack, show and share.
Learn More

Sign Up For Free!

Sign up for Cinemark Connections for free.
Learn More

Download the app!

Download the Cinemark app & join Cinemark Connections.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

ALVIN AND THE CHIPMUNKS: THE ROAD CHIP

Thu, Jun 16

THE PEANUTS MOVIE

Thu, Jun 23

PAN

Thu, Jun 30

HOME

Thu, Jul 7

THE BOXTROLLS

Thu, Jul 14

THE SANDLOT

Thu, Jul 21

NORM OF THE NORTH

Thu, Jul 28

SHAUN THE SHEEP MOVIE

Thu, Aug 4

MAX

Thu, Aug 11

PADDINGTON

Thu, Aug 18

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X