Charlotte Rampling
Date of Birth
Feb 05, 1946
Birth Place:
Sturmer, England


Year Title Role
2015 45 Years Kate Mercer
2015 The Forbidden Room
2014 Young and Beautiful
2011 Melancholia
2011 Charlotte Rampling: The Look
2011 The Eye of the Storm Elizabeth Hunter
The Mill Mary
2010 Never Let Me Go Miss Emily
2010 Life During Wartime Jacqueline
2008 The Duchess Lady Spencer
2008 Babylon A.D.
2008 Deception
2005 Heading South Ellen
2006 Lemming Alice Pollock
2006 Basic Instinct 2 Dr. Milena Gardosh
2004 The Keys to the House Nicole
2003 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead Helen
The Statement Nicole
2015 Swimming Pool Sarah Morton
Embrassez qui vous voudrez Elizabeth Lannier
2014 Aberdeen Helen
2000 Under the Sand Marie Drillon
2001 Signs & Wonders Marjorie
2001 Spy Game
The Fourth Angel Kate Stockton
1998 Great Expectations (1988) Miss Havisham
1997 The Wings of the Dove Aunt Maud
Asphalt Tango
1987 Angel Heart Margaret Krusemark
Max, Mon Amour Margaret
On Ne Meurt Que Deux Fois Barbara Spark
1982 The Verdict Laura Fischer
1980 Stardust Memories Dorrie
Orca Rachel
1974 The Night Porter Lucia
1974 Zardoz Consuella
1972 Asylum (1972)
Henry VIII and His Six Wives Anne Boleyn
Addio Fratello Crudele Annabella
Vanishing Point (1971)
1966 Georgy Girl Meredith
1965 The Knack, and How to Get It
Provided by Rovi