Charlotte Gainsbourg
Date of Birth
Jul 22, 1971
Birth Place:
London, England, UK


Year Title Role
2016 Independence Day: Resurgence
2015 Every Thing Will Be Fine Kate
2015 Samba Alice
2015 3 Hearts Sylvie
2014 Nymphomaniac: Volume II Joe
2014 Nymphomaniac: Volume I Joe
2011 Melancholia Claire
2011 The Tree Dawn O'Neil
2010 The City of Your Final Destination Arden Langdon
2009 Antichrist She
2007 I'm Not There
2007 The Golden Door Lucy
2006 The Science of Sleep Stephanie
2006 Lemming Bénédicte Getty
Happily Ever After (2005) (II)
2003 21 Grams Mary
2002 My Wife Is an Actress Charlotte
1999 La Buche Milla
1996 Love Etc. (1996) Marie
The Cement Garden Julie
La Petite voleuse Janine Castang
L'Effrontée Charlotte
Provided by Rovi