Century East at Dawley Farm Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Listening Devices, Party Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. Century Stadium 14
    2400 South Carolyn Ave.
    Sioux Falls, SD 57106
See More Theaters Near Sioux Falls, SD

Theater Highlights

Earn CineMode Rewards

Enter CineMode in the Cinemark app to earn free offers.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Cinemark Weekly Email

Free weekly coupons, movie info and special offers.
Learn More

Cinemark on Facebook

Free weekly coupons, movie info and special offers.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE NUTTY PROFESSOR (1963)

Wed, Sep 17

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

A WALK AMONG THE TOMBSTONES

Thu, Sep 18

THE MAZE RUNNER

Thu, Sep 18

THIS IS WHERE I LEAVE YOU

Thu, Sep 18

DR. STRANGELOVE OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE BOMB

Sun, Sep 21

THE BOXTROLLS 3D

Thu, Sep 25

THE BOXTROLLS

Thu, Sep 25

THE EQUALIZER

Thu, Sep 25

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

MASH (1970)

Sun, Oct 5

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

VIKINGS FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

ROYAL BALLET: THE WINTER’S TALE

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X