Monterey 13 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Café, Digital Projection, Game Room, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. Century Marina and XD
    100 Tenth Street
    Marina, CA 93933
  2. Century 14 Northridge Mall
    350 Northridge Mall
    Salinas, CA 93906
See More Theaters Near Monterey, CA

Theater Highlights

Get Rewarded!

Get rewarded for every snack, show and share.
Learn More

Sign Up For Free!

Sign up for Cinemark Connections for free.
Learn More

Download the app!

Download the Cinemark app & join Cinemark Connections.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jun 25

WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO BABY JANE?

Sun, Jun 25

MACBETH MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jun 28

THE HOUSE (2017)

Thu, Jun 29

DESPICABLE ME 3 3D

Fri, Jun 30

DESPICABLE ME 3

Fri, Jun 30

MR. SMITH GOES TO WASHINGTON

Sun, Jul 2

GOOSEBUMPS

Wed, Jul 5

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING 3D

Thu, Jul 6

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING

Thu, Jul 6

9 TO 5

Sun, Jul 9

NABUCCO MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 12

THE IRON GIANT

Wed, Jul 12

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES 3D

Thu, Jul 13

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES

Thu, Jul 13

SHARK WEEK 2017

Tue, Jul 18

CARMEN MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 19

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2

Wed, Jul 19

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART ONE: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES

Thu, Jul 20

GIRLS TRIP

Thu, Jul 20

KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jul 23

ARTISTS DEN PRESENTS LADY ANTEBELLUM

Tue, Jul 25

MEGAMIND

Wed, Jul 26

GRATEFUL DEAD MEET UP 2017

Tue, Aug 1

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Sat, Aug 5

MUNE: GUARDIAN OF THE MOON

Sat, Aug 12

RIFFTRAX LIVE: DOCTOR WHO – THE FIVE DOCTORS

Thu, Aug 17

STARSHIP TROOPERS: TRAITOR OF MARS

Mon, Aug 21

CASTLE IN THE SKY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Aug 27

SPACEPOP: NOT YOUR AVERAGE PRINCESSES

Sat, Sep 16

NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Sep 24

STEVE MCQUEEN: AMERICAN ICON

Thu, Sep 28

MULLY

Tue, Oct 3

KIRK CAMERON REVIVE US 2

Tue, Oct 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: LE CORSAIRE

Sun, Oct 22

SPIRITED AWAY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Oct 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE TAMING OF THE SHREW ENCORE

Sun, Nov 19

HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Nov 26

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER 2017 ENCORE

Sun, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS ENCORE

Sun, Feb 4

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE FLAMES OF PARIS

Sun, Mar 4

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE ENCORE

Sun, Apr 8

BOLSHOI BALLET: COPPELIA

Sun, Jun 10

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X