Century 20 Downtown Redwood City and XD Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available Cinemark XD
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available D-Box Reserved seating
RealD 3D Accessibility devices available
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital
Accessibility devices available D-Box Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. CinéArts @ Palo Alto Square
    3000 El Camino Real
    Palo Alto, CA 94306
  2. Century 12 Downtown San Mateo
    320 East 2nd Ave.
    San Mateo, CA 94401
  3. Century Cinemas 16
    1500 N. Shoreline Blvd.
    Mountain View, CA 94043
  4. Century 25 Union Landing and XD
    32100 Union Landing
    Union City, CA 94587
  5. Century at Pacific Commons and XD
    43917 Pacific Commons Blvd
    Fremont, CA 94538
  6. Century Theatres at Hayward
    1069 B Street
    Hayward, CA 94541
See More Theaters Near Redwood City, CA

Theater Highlights

Earn CineMode Rewards

Enter CineMode in the Cinemark app to earn free offers.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Cinemark Weekly Email

Free weekly coupons, movie info and special offers.
Learn More

Cinemark on Facebook

Free weekly coupons, movie info and special offers.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SPY

Thu, Jun 4

INSIDIOUS: CHAPTER 3

Thu, Jun 4

LOVE & MERCY

Fri, Jun 5

GOLDFINGER

Sun, Jun 7

THE LEGO MOVIE

Tue, Jun 9

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL FOR ONE DROP

Wed, Jun 10

JURASSIC WORLD 3D

Thu, Jun 11

JURASSIC WORLD

Thu, Jun 11

UFC 188: VELASQUEZ VS WERDUM LIVE

Sat, Jun 13

THE TERMINATOR

Sun, Jun 14

INSIDER ACCESS TO DISNEY PIXAR’S INSIDE OUT

Tue, Jun 16

DOLPHIN TALE 2

Tue, Jun 16

DCI 2015 TOUR PREMIERE

Wed, Jun 17

INSIDE OUT 3D

Thu, Jun 18

INSIDE OUT

Thu, Jun 18

TCM PRESENTS JAWS 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jun 21

JULIE TAYMOR'S MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

Mon, Jun 22

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: GIRL WITH THE PEARL EARRING

Tue, Jun 23

MR. PEABODY & SHERMAN

Tue, Jun 23

TED 2

Thu, Jun 25

NT LIVE: THE AUDIENCE

Thu, Jun 25

TERMINATOR GENISYS 3D

Tue, Jun 30

PENGUINS OF MADAGASCAR

Tue, Jun 30

TERMINATOR GENISYS

Tue, Jun 30

FARE THEE WELL: CELEBRATING THE GRATEFUL DEAD

Fri, Jul 3

NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM: SECRET OF THE TOMB

Tue, Jul 7

LA TRAVIATA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SHARKNADO 2

Thu, Jul 9

SPACEBALLS

Sun, Jul 12

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 2

Tue, Jul 14

LA FILLE DU REGIMENT MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 15

TCM PRESENTS DOUBLE INDEMNITY

Sun, Jul 19

ALL WORK ALL PLAY: THE PURSUIT OF ESPORTS GLORY LIVE

Tue, Jul 21

ALVIN AND THE CHIPMUNKS: CHIPWRECKED

Tue, Jul 21

THE MERRY WIDOW MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 22

GREMLINS

Sun, Jul 26

DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: DOG DAYS

Tue, Jul 28

AIDA MET SUMMER ENCORE

Wed, Jul 29

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Thu, Jul 30

THE NUT JOB

Tue, Aug 4

RIO 2

Tue, Aug 11

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X