Century 20 Daly City and XD Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Game Room, Stadium Seating

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital
Closed caption Cinemark XD Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption
RealD 3D Closed caption Cinemark XD Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital
Closed caption Cinemark XD Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital
Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. CinéArts @ Empire
    85 West Portal Ave.
    San Francisco, CA 94127
  2. Century San Francisco Centre 9 and XD
    845 Market Street
    San Francisco, CA 94103
  3. Century 12 Downtown San Mateo
    320 East 2nd Ave.
    San Mateo, CA 94401
  4. Century at Tanforan and XD
    1188 El Camino Real
    San Bruno, CA 94066
  5. CinéArts @ Sequoia
    25 Throckmorton Avenue
    Mill Valley, CA 94941
  6. Century Cinema
    41 Tamal Vista Blvd.
    Corte Madera, CA 94925
See More Theaters Near Daly City, CA

Theater Highlights

Get Rewarded!

Get rewarded for every snack, show and share.
Learn More

Sign Up For Free!

Sign up for Cinemark Connections for free.
Learn More

Download the app!

Download the Cinemark app & join Cinemark Connections.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SHERLOCK: THE ABOMINABLE BRIDE

Wed, Dec 7

SCROOGED

Wed, Dec 7

OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thu, Dec 8

SPIRITED AWAY: 15TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Dec 8

THE BOUNCE BACK

Thu, Dec 8

MISS SLOANE

Thu, Dec 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN

Sat, Dec 10

FROM HERE TO ETERNITY (1953) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Dec 11

THE ROLLING STONES OLÉ OLÉ OLÉ

Mon, Dec 12

GEORGE TAKEI’S ALLEGIANCE ON BROADWAY

Tue, Dec 13

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY 3D

Thu, Dec 15

ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY

Thu, Dec 15

COLLATERAL BEAUTY

Fri, Dec 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016)

Sun, Dec 18

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE

Sun, Dec 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER (2016) SENSORY FRIENDLY EVENT

Mon, Dec 19

SING 3D

Tue, Dec 20

SING

Tue, Dec 20

ASSASSIN'S CREED 3D

Wed, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: L’AMOUR DE LOIN ENCORE

Wed, Dec 21

ASSASSIN'S CREED

Wed, Dec 21

DOCTOR WHO: THE RETURN OF DOCTOR MYSTERIO

Tue, Dec 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO

Sat, Jan 7

CAROUSEL 60TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 8

PRINCESS MONONOKE: 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Mon, Jan 9

ONE PIECE FILM: GOLD

Tue, Jan 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: NABUCCO ENCORE

Wed, Jan 11

DISNEY JUNIOR AT THE MOVIES WITH MICKEY!

Sat, Jan 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE ENCORE

Wed, Jan 25

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA

Sat, Feb 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: RUSALKA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA

Sat, Mar 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA TRAVIATA ENCORE

Wed, Mar 15

BOLSHOI BALLET: A CONTEMPORARY EVENING (2017)

Sun, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO

Sat, Mar 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IDOMENEO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 29

SAMARITAN’S PURSE PRES. FACING DARKNESS

Thu, Mar 30

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN

Sat, Apr 22

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: OPENING EVENT

Mon, Apr 24

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: PRIZE EVENT

Tue, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: EUGENE ONEGIN ENCORE

Wed, Apr 26

TED CINEMA EXPERIENCE: HIGHLIGHTS EXCLUSIVE

Sun, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, May 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DER ROSENKAVALIER ENCORE

Wed, May 17

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X