Century 18 Sams Town Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Café, Game Room, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Nearby theaters

  1. Cinedome 12 Henderson
    851 S. Boulder Highway
    Henderson, NV 89015
  2. Century Orleans 18 and XD
    4500 Tropicana Avenue
    Las Vegas, NV 89103
  3. Century 16 South Point and XD
    9777 South Las Vegas Blvd.
    Las Vegas, NV 89183
See More Theaters Near Las Vegas, NV

Theater Highlights

Tuesday - Discount Day

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Early Bird Discount

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Senior Discount

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Earn CineMode Rewards

Enter CineMode in the Cinemark app to earn free offers.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

IF I STAY

Thu, Aug 21

WHEN THE GAME STANDS TALL

Thu, Aug 21

EARTH TO ECHO

Fri, Aug 22

DOCTOR WHO SEASON PREMIERE

Mon, Aug 25

THE NOVEMBER MAN

Wed, Aug 27

GHOSTBUSTERS 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Aug 28

CANTINFLAS

Thu, Aug 28

THE SARATOV APPROACH

Fri, Aug 29

SCARFACE

Sun, Sep 7

THE NUTTY PROFESSOR (1963)

Sun, Sep 14

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

DR. STRANGELOVE OR: HOW I LEARNED TO STOP WORRYING AND LOVE THE BOMB

Sun, Sep 21

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

MASH (1970) DIGITAL CINEMA

Sun, Oct 5

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X