Carmike Ritz 13 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP SWEEPSTAKES

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Carmike 15
    5555 Whittelesey Blvd.
    Columbus, GA 31909
  2. Carmike Peachtree 8
    3131 Manchester Expy.
    Columbus, GA 31909
  3. Carmike Wynnsong 10
    7290 Ingersol St.
    Fort Benning, GA 31905
See More Theaters Near Columbus, GA

Theater Highlights

Purchase your Carmike Cinemas Gift Card today

Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

WELCOME TO MONSTER HIGH

Sat, Aug 27

THE KING AND I (1956) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Aug 28

THE INSANITY OF GOD

Tue, Aug 30

SULLY

Thu, Sep 8

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

DR. STRANGELOVE PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 18

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

TARGETED

Thu, Sep 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X