Carmike Ritz 13 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Recliner Seats Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. Carmike 15
    5555 Whittelesey Blvd.
    Columbus, GA 31909
  2. Carmike Peachtree 8
    3131 Manchester Expy.
    Columbus, GA 31909
  3. Carmike Wynnsong 10
    7290 Ingersol St.
    Fort Benning, GA 31905
See More Theaters Near Columbus, GA

Theater Highlights

Purchase your Carmike Cinemas Gift Card today

Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN (1974)

Wed, Oct 5

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Thu, Oct 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE

Sat, Oct 8

BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS

Mon, Oct 10

SHIN GODZILLA (GODZILLA RESURGENCE)

Tue, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TRISTAN UND ISOLDE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 12

KEVIN HART: WHAT NOW?

Thu, Oct 13

YO-KAI WATCH: THE MOVIE EVENT

Sat, Oct 15

KIRK CAMERON'S REVIVE US

Tue, Oct 18

JACK REACHER: NEVER GO BACK

Thu, Oct 20

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X