Carmike Promenade 16 + IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection, IMAX 3D
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP SWEEPSTAKES

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Carmike 16
    1700 Catasaqua Rd.
    Allentown, PA 18109
See More Theaters Near Center Valley, PA

Theater Highlights

Purchase your Carmike Cinemas Gift Card today

Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

HANDS OF STONE

Fri, Aug 26

WELCOME TO MONSTER HIGH

Sat, Aug 27

THE KING AND I (1956) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Aug 28

THE INSANITY OF GOD

Tue, Aug 30

SNOWDEN LIVE

Wed, Sep 14

DIGIMON ADVENTURE TRI. -- CHAPTER 1: REUNION

Thu, Sep 15

DR. STRANGELOVE PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 18

TO JOEY, WITH LOVE

Tue, Sep 20

MICHAEL BUBLÉ – TOUR STOP 148

Tue, Sep 27

VANISHED: LEFT BEHIND NEXT GEN

Wed, Sep 28

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X