Carmike Promenade 16 + IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection, IMAX, IMAX 3D, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Carmike 16
    1700 Catasaqua Rd.
    Allentown, PA 18109
See More Theaters Near Center Valley, PA

Theater Highlights

Purchase your Carmike Cinemas Gift Card today

Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN 65TH ANNIVERSARY (1952) PRESENTED BY TCM

Wed, Jan 18

LOST IN LONDON LIVE

Thu, Jan 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Sat, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE SLEEPING BEAUTY (2017)

Sun, Jan 22

YU-GI-OH!: THE DARK SIDE OF DIMENSIONS

Fri, Jan 27

DIRTY DANCING 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Jan 29

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE (2017)

Sun, Feb 5

FIFTY SHADES DARKER

Thu, Feb 9

AN AFFAIR TO REMEMBER 60TH ANNIVERSARY (1957) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Feb 12

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Thu, Feb 16

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X