Carmike Patton Creek 15 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection, IMAX 3D
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Carmike 10
    2131 Lorna Ridge Lane
    Birmingham, AL 35216
  2. Carmike Vestavia Hills 10
    1911 Kentucky Avenue
    Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
  3. Carmike Summit 16
    321 Summit Blvd.
    Birmingham, AL 35243
  4. Carmike Lee Branch 15
    801 Doug Baker Blvd.
    Birmingham, AL 35242
See More Theaters Near Hoover, AL

Theater Highlights

Purchase your Carmike Cinemas Gift Card today

Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Tue, Aug 4

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

THE INTERNATIONAL DOTA 2 CHAMPIONSHIP

Sat, Aug 8

STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON

Thu, Aug 13

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

ESL ONE COLOGNE COUNTER-STRIKE: GO FINALS LIVE

Sun, Aug 23

WAR ROOM

Thu, Aug 27

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X