Carmike Metropolis 18 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, Digital Projection
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Digital 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

FREE AMAZON MUSIC CODE
for Loch Lomond’s “Some Kids” with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Theater Highlights

Purchase your Carmike Cinemas Gift Card today

Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

MARIINSKY ON SCREEN: WAR AND PEACE

Thu, Oct 2

ANNABELLE

Thu, Oct 2

GONE GIRL

Thu, Oct 2

LEFT BEHIND

Fri, Oct 3

THE GOOD LIE

Fri, Oct 3

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

THE JUDGE (2014)

Thu, Oct 9

MARIINSKY ON SCREEN: LA BAYADÈRE

Thu, Oct 9

DRACULA UNTOLD

Thu, Oct 9

ALEXANDER AND THE TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, NO GOOD, VERY BAD DAY

Thu, Oct 9

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

ANDRE RIEU'S MAASTRICHT 2014 (10TH ANNIVERSARY) CONCERT

Tue, Oct 14

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X