Carmike Bayou 15 + IMAX Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection, IMAX 3D
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Special Offer

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

Special Offer

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Special Offer

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. Carmike Pensacola 18
    6596 North W St.
    Pensacola, FL 32534
  2. Carmike 10
    161 E 9 Mile Road
    Pensacola, FL 32534
See More Theaters Near Pensacola, FL

Theater Highlights

Purchase your Carmike Cinemas Gift Card today

Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 30

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Thu, Jul 30

DRAGON BALL Z: RESURRECTION 'F'

Tue, Aug 4

DCI 2015: BIG, LOUD & LIVE 12

Thu, Aug 6

THE GIFT (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

FANTASTIC FOUR (2015)

Thu, Aug 6

THE INTERNATIONAL DOTA 2 CHAMPIONSHIP

Sat, Aug 8

ENCHANTED KINGDOM 3D

Mon, Aug 10

STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON

Thu, Aug 13

THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E.

Thu, Aug 13

TCM PRESENTS GREASE SING-A-LONG

Sun, Aug 16

ESL ONE COLOGNE COUNTER-STRIKE: GO FINALS LIVE

Sun, Aug 23

WAR ROOM

Thu, Aug 27

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

BACK TO THE FUTURE DOUBLE FEATURE

Wed, Oct 21

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Tue, Jan 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X