Bellevue Lincoln Square Cinemas Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital

Theater Highlights

Early Bird Discount

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Senior Discount

Some restrictions apply. At participating theatres.
Learn More

Earn CineMode Rewards

Enter CineMode in the Cinemark app to earn free offers.
Learn More

Cinemark Gift Cards

The perfect gift! Purchase online or at the box office.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

TCM PRESENTS THE SOUND OF MUSIC 50TH ANNIVERSARY

Wed, Apr 22

DOHCHAY

Thu, Apr 23

THE AGE OF ADALINE

Thu, Apr 23

THE WATER DIVINER: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Fri, Apr 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

TOOTSIE

Sun, Apr 26

COMEDY DYNAMICS PRESENTS BILL HICKS

Mon, Apr 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON 3D (2015)

Thu, Apr 30

AVENGERS DOUBLE FEATURE IMAX 3D (2015)

Thu, Apr 30

AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON (2015)

Thu, Apr 30

AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE (2015)

Thu, Apr 30

BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA

Sun, May 3

GRATEFUL DEAD MEET UP 2015

Mon, May 4

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

RIFFTRAX LIVE: THE ROOM

Wed, May 6

2015 LEAGUE OF LEGENDS MID-SEASON VIEWING PARTY

Sun, May 10

STEEL MAGNOLIAS

Sun, May 10

BACKSTREET BOYS: SHOW 'EM WHAT YOU'RE MADE OF

Wed, May 13

PITCH PERFECT MARATHON

Thu, May 14

PITCH PERFECT 2

Thu, May 14

THE BLUES BROTHERS

Sun, May 17

CLASSIC MUSIC SERIES: R.E.M. BY MTV

Tue, May 19

TEXAS RISING PREVIEW

Wed, May 20

TOMORROWLAND: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, May 21

ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA (STRATFORD FESTIVAL)

Thu, May 21

TOMORROWLAND

Thu, May 21

UFC 187: JONES VS. JOHNSON

Sat, May 23

FULL METAL JACKET

Sun, May 24

DCI 2015 TOUR PREMIERE

Wed, Jun 17

DOLPHIN TALE 2

Wed, Jun 17

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: GIRL WITH THE PEARL EARRING

Tue, Jun 23

MR. PEABODY & SHERMAN

Wed, Jun 24

PENGUINS OF MADAGASCAR

Wed, Jul 1

NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM: SECRET OF THE TOMB

Wed, Jul 8

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SHARKNADO 2

Thu, Jul 9

EXHIBITION ONSCREEN: THE IMPRESSIONISTS

Tue, Jul 14

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 2

Wed, Jul 15

ALVIN AND THE CHIPMUNKS: CHIPWRECKED

Wed, Jul 22

DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: DOG DAYS

Wed, Jul 29

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 30

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION

Thu, Jul 30

THE NUT JOB

Wed, Aug 5

RIO 2

Wed, Aug 12

TURBO

Wed, Aug 19

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X