Arliss Howard
Date of Birth
Jan 01, 1954
Birth Place:
Independence, MO


Year Title Role
2011 Moneyball
2009 The Time Traveler's Wife Richard DeTamble
2007 Awake
2005 Dandelion Luke Mullich
2004 Birth
2002 Big Bad Love Barlow
1997 The Lost World: Jurassic Park Peter Ludlow
1997 Amistad
1997 Johns
Beyond the Call
1994 Natural Born Killers
Tales of Erotica Bruce Lomann
1993 The Sandlot
For the Boys
Men Don't Leave Charles Simon
I Know My First Name Is Steven Kenneth Parnell (uncredited)
Tequila Sunrise
1987 Full Metal Jacket
Provided by Rovi