Angelika Film Center & Cafe at Mosaic Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY
VIP Sweepstakes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

Closed caption Digital 3D Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available Reserved seating

Nearby theaters

  1. Angelika Pop-Up at Union Market
    550 E Penn St NE
    Washington, DC 20002
See More Theaters Near Fairfax, VA

Pre-sale tIckets

GHOST IN THE SHELL 3D

Fri, Mar 31

BIG

Sat, Apr 1

KIZUMONOGATARI PART 1 & 2 DOUBLE FEATURE

Wed, Apr 5

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE: TWELFTH NIGHT

Thu, Apr 6

YOUR NAME.

Fri, Apr 7

KIZUMONOGATARI PART 3: REIKETSU

Sat, Apr 8

BOLSHOI BALLET: A HERO OF OUR TIME (2017)

Sun, Apr 9

I'M NO ANGEL

Wed, Apr 12

THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS

Fri, Apr 14

YU-GI-OH!: THE DARK SIDE OF DIMENSIONS

Sat, Apr 15

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X