AMC Woodlands Square 20 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Veterans 24
    9302 Anderson Road
    Tampa, FL 33634
  2. AMC West Shore 14
    210 Westshore Plaza
    Tampa, FL 33609
See More Theaters Near Oldsmar, FL

Pre-sale tIckets

90 MINUTES IN HEAVEN

Thu, Sep 10

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

MAD MAX: FURY ROAD AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Sep 11

CAPTIVE: NIGHT OF PURPOSE

Thu, Sep 17

THE MAZE RUNNER DOUBLE FEATURE

Thu, Sep 17

MAZE RUNNER: THE SCORCH TRIALS

Thu, Sep 17

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

LINCOLN CENTER: SF BALLET’S ROMEO & JULIET

Thu, Sep 24

JUST LET GO

Mon, Sep 28

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: MIAMI CONNECTION

Thu, Oct 1

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE

Sun, Oct 11

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

WOODLAWN

Thu, Oct 15

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

LINCOLN CENTER: ALVIN AILEY INCL. REVELATIONS

Thu, Oct 22

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

CHONDA PIERCE: LAUGHING IN THE DARK

Tue, Oct 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

LINCOLN CENTER: BALLET HISPANICO FEAT. CARMEN

Thu, Nov 12

BOLSHOI BALLET: JEWELS

Sun, Nov 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA AND THE ICE CREAM BUNNY

Thu, Dec 3

BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER FROM NYC BALLET

Sat, Dec 5

BOLSHOI BALLET: LADY OF CAMELLIAS

Sun, Dec 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

BOLSHOI BALLET: TAMING OF THE SHREW

Sun, Jan 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX LIVE

Sat, Apr 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ROBERTO DEVEREUX ENCORE

Wed, Apr 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA LIVE

Sat, Apr 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: ELEKTRA ENCORE

Wed, May 4

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X