AMC Woodlands Square 20 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes
FREE AMAZON MUSIC CODE
for Loch Lomond’s “Some Kids” with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

IMAX No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Veterans 24
    9302 Anderson Road
    Tampa, FL 33634
  2. AMC West Shore 14
    210 Westshore Plaza
    Tampa, FL 33609
See More Theaters Near Oldsmar, FL

Pre-sale tIckets

ANNABELLE

Thu, Oct 2

LEFT BEHIND

Thu, Oct 2

GONE GIRL

Thu, Oct 2

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

THE GOOD LIE

Fri, Oct 3

THE LIBERATOR (LIBERTADOR)

Fri, Oct 3

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

VIKINGS FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Tue, Oct 7

THE JUDGE (2014)

Thu, Oct 9

DRACULA UNTOLD: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Oct 9

DRACULA UNTOLD

Thu, Oct 9

ALEXANDER AND THE TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE, NO GOOD, VERY BAD DAY

Thu, Oct 9

KILL THE MESSENGER

Fri, Oct 10

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

ONE DIRECTION: THIS IS US NEW EXTENDED FAN CUT

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH - ENCORE

Wed, Oct 15

THE BEST OF ME

Thu, Oct 16

FURY (2014)

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Fri, Nov 7

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

KIRK CAMERON'S SAVING CHRISTMAS

Thu, Nov 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NURNBERG ENCORE

Wed, Dec 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI ENCORE

Wed, Apr 29

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X