AMC Westminster Promenade 24 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available Digital No passes
ENTRY WITH PURCHASE
Buy tickets for a chance to meet Hunter Hayes on tour! NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. TERMS APPLY. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available
FREE EBOOK DOWNLOAD
by bestselling author Zane with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy IMAX tickets

FREE AUDIOBOOK DOWNLOAD
at Audible with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
FREE AUDIOBOOK DOWNLOAD
at Audible with Fandango ticket purchase. Limited time only. Subject to availability. Terms apply. Learn More

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital No passes Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Flatiron Crossing 14
    61 West Flatiron Circle
    Broomfield, CO 80021
  2. AMC Orchard 12
    14653 Orchard Parkway
    Westminster, CO 80023
See More Theaters Near Westminster, CO

Pre-sale tIckets

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 22

JOHN WICK

Thu, Oct 23

JOHN WICK: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Oct 23

OUIJA

Thu, Oct 23

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

ST. VINCENT

Thu, Oct 23

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

FRANKENSTEIN (MILLER AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Mon, Oct 27

FRANKENSTEIN (CUMBERBATCH AS CREATURE) ENCORE

Wed, Oct 29

SAW 10TH ANNIVERSARY

Thu, Oct 30

BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP

Thu, Oct 30

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

NIGHTCRAWLER

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN ENCORE

Wed, Nov 5

OF MICE AND MEN (NT LIVE)

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR: IMAX

Thu, Nov 6

INTERSTELLAR

Thu, Nov 6

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: METAMORPHOSIS

Sat, Nov 8

BILLY ELLIOT: THE MUSICAL

Wed, Nov 12

KIRK CAMERON'S SAVING CHRISTMAS

Thu, Nov 13

UFC 180: VELASQUEZ VS. WERDUM

Sat, Nov 15

DAVE RAMSEY AND RACHEL CRUZE PRESENT: THE LEGACY JOURNEY

Wed, Nov 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

QUEEN ROCK MONTREAL

Mon, Nov 24

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA ENCORE

Wed, Nov 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: SANTA CLAUS CONQUERS THE MARTIANS

Thu, Dec 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW ENCORE

Wed, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN ENCORE

Wed, Feb 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE ENCORE

Wed, Feb 18

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO ENCORE

Wed, Mar 18

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X