AMC Westgate 20 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

IMAX, Digital Projection
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

English Subtitles No passes
English Subtitles
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Arrowhead 14
    7700 W. Arrowhead Tn. Ctr.
    Glendale, AZ 85308
  2. AMC Deer Valley 30
    3033 West Agua Fria Fwy.
    Phoenix, AZ 85027
  3. AMC Desert Ridge 18
    21001 North Tatum
    Phoenix, AZ 85050
  4. AMC Dine-In Theatres Esplanade 14
    2515 E Camelback Rd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85016
See More Theaters Near Glendale, AZ

Pre-sale tIckets

MINIONS 3D

Mon, Aug 31

ARTIST'S DEN PRESENTS ALT-J

Wed, Sep 2

DOPE

Thu, Sep 3

THE TRANSPORTER REFUELED

Thu, Sep 3

HOW TO CHANGE THE WORLD LIVE PREMIER

Wed, Sep 9

THE VISIT (2015)

Thu, Sep 10

THE PERFECT GUY

Fri, Sep 11

MAYWEATHER VS. BERTO LIVE

Sat, Sep 12

NERDIST PRESENTS: THE HIVE

Mon, Sep 14

DOCTOR WHO 3D: DARK WATER/DEATH IN HEAVEN

Tue, Sep 15

CAPTIVE (2015)

Thu, Sep 17

EVEREST: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 17

TCM PRESENTS PSYCHO

Sun, Sep 20

ROGER WATERS THE WALL

Tue, Sep 29

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

Wed, Sep 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE LIVE

Sat, Oct 3

THE HOBBIT: AN UNEXPECTED JOURNEY EXTENDED EDITION

Mon, Oct 5

THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG EXTENDED EDITION

Wed, Oct 7

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL TROVATORE ENCORE

Wed, Oct 7

FINDING NOAH (2015)

Thu, Oct 8

THE HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF THE FIVE ARMIES EXTENDED EDITION

Tue, Oct 13

NT LIVE: HAMLET (2015)

Thu, Oct 15

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO LIVE

Sat, Oct 17

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: OTELLO ENCORE

Wed, Oct 21

TCM PRESENTS DRACULA (1931)/DRÁCULA (1931)

Sun, Oct 25

CHONDA PIERCE: LAUGHING IN THE DARK

Tue, Oct 27

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER LIVE

Sat, Oct 31

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST ON STAGE

Tue, Nov 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TANNHÄUSER ENCORE

Wed, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU LIVE

Sat, Nov 21

TCM PRESENTS ROMAN HOLIDAY

Sun, Nov 29

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LULU ENCORE

Wed, Dec 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MAGIC FLUTE SPECIAL ENCORE

Sat, Dec 12

TCM PRESENTS MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET

Sun, Dec 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES LIVE

Sat, Jan 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES PÊCHEURS DE PERLES ENCORE

Wed, Jan 20

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT LIVE

Sat, Jan 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: TURNADOT ENCORE

Wed, Feb 3

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT LIVE

Sat, Mar 5

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MANON LESCAUT ENCORE

Wed, Mar 9

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY LIVE

Sat, Apr 2

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MADAMA BUTTERFLY ENCORE

Wed, Apr 6

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X