AMC Van Ness 14 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Digital Projection, Game Room, IMAX, Listening Devices, Stadium Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Ticketing Options

Mobile Ticket

Have your ticket sent straight to your mobile.

Print At Home

Print your ticket at home, redeem at the theater.

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP Gift Included

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes
Closed caption Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes
VIP OFFER

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Closed caption Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available No passes

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available No passes

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Metreon 16
    135 4th Street Suite #3000
    San Francisco, CA 94103
  2. AMC Bay Street 16
    5614 Bay Street Ste 220
    Emeryville, CA 94608
  3. AMC Dine-In Kabuki 8
    1881 Post Street
    San Francisco, CA 94115
  4. AMC NewPark 12
    400 Newpark Mall
    Newark, CA 94560
  5. AMC Classic Deer Valley 16
    4204 Lone Tree Way
    Antioch, CA 94509
  6. AMC Mercado 20
    3111 Mission College Blvd.
    Santa Clara, CA 95054
See More Theaters Near San Francisco, CA

Pre-sale tIckets

THE HOUSE (2017)

Thu, Jun 29

DESPICABLE ME 3 3D

Thu, Jun 29

DESPICABLE ME 3

Thu, Jun 29

HIRED GUN

Thu, Jun 29

DESPICABLE ME 3: THE IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Jun 30

THE BIG SICK

Thu, Jul 6

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING 3D

Thu, Jul 6

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING

Thu, Jul 6

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Thu, Jul 6

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING THE IMAX 2D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Jul 7

CAROLE KING: TAPESTRY – CAPTURED LIVE

Tue, Jul 11

TRILOGY: PLANET OF THE APES

Wed, Jul 12

FALSETTOS

Wed, Jul 12

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES 3D

Thu, Jul 13

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES

Thu, Jul 13

SHARK WEEK 2017

Tue, Jul 18

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART ONE: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES

Thu, Jul 20

GIRLS TRIP

Thu, Jul 20

KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Jul 23

ARTISTS DEN PRESENTS LADY ANTEBELLUM

Tue, Jul 25

NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA PART TWO: PERESTROIKA

Thu, Jul 27

FAST TIMES AT RIDGEMONT HIGH (1982) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Jul 30

NT LIVE: PETER PAN

Sat, Aug 5

DISNEY’S NEWSIES: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL!

Sat, Aug 5

THE DIXIE CHICKS: MMXVI WORLD TOUR

Mon, Aug 7

BONNIE AND CLYDE 50TH ANNIVERSARY (1967) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Aug 13

BATMAN AND HARLEY QUINN

Mon, Aug 14

RIFFTRAX LIVE: DOCTOR WHO – THE FIVE DOCTORS

Thu, Aug 17

STARSHIP TROOPERS: TRAITOR OF MARS

Mon, Aug 21

CASTLE IN THE SKY

Sun, Aug 27

DAVID GILMOUR LIVE AT POMPEII

Wed, Sep 13

SPACEPOP: NOT YOUR AVERAGE PRINCESSES

Sat, Sep 16

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL (1982) PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 17

NAUSICAÄ OF THE VALLEY OF THE WIND – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Sep 24

MULLY

Tue, Oct 3

THE PRINCESS BRIDE

Sun, Oct 15

KIRK CAMERON REVIVE US 2

Tue, Oct 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: LE CORSAIRE

Sun, Oct 22

SPIRITED AWAY – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Oct 29

CASABLANCA

Sun, Nov 12

HOWL’S MOVING CASTLE – STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2017

Sun, Nov 26

GUESS WHO'S COMING TO DINNER

Sun, Dec 10

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Jan 21

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE FLAMES OF PARIS

Sun, Mar 4

BOLSHOI BALLET: GISELLE ENCORE

Sun, Apr 8

BOLSHOI BALLET: COPPELIA

Sun, Jun 10

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X