AMC Universal Citywalk Stadium 19 Movie Times + Tickets

Theater Amenities

Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Game Room, Stadium Seating, IMAX, Digital Projection

Ticketing Options

Ticket Kiosk

Pick up your tickets at a self-service kiosk.
PRINTER FRIENDLY

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available
Accessibility devices available Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy IMAX 3D tickets

IMAX 3D Reserved seating

Select a movie time to buy Digital 3D tickets

RealD 3D Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Digital Accessibility devices available

Select a movie time to buy tickets

Accessibility devices available

Nearby theaters

  1. AMC Burbank 16
    125 E. Palm Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91502
  2. AMC Burbank Town Center 6
    770 North 1st Street
    Burbank, CA 91501
  3. AMC Burbank Town Center 8
    201 E. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91501
  4. AMC Century City 15
    10250 Santa Monica Boulevard
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
  5. AMC Dine-In Theatres Marina 6
    13455 Maxella Ave.
    Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
  6. AMC Santa Monica 7
    1310 3rd Street
    Santa Monica, CA 90401
See More Theaters Near Universal City, CA

Theater Highlights

Movie Parking Only $2

Rebate with ticket purchase at Universal Citywalk.
Learn More

Pre-sale tIckets

THE IDENTICAL

Thu, Sep 4

FORREST GUMP: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 4

INNOCENCE (2014)

Thu, Sep 4

DOLPHIN TALE 2

Thu, Sep 11

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES: AN IMAX 3D EXPERIENCE

Fri, Sep 12

NO GOOD DEED

Fri, Sep 12

MAYHEM: MAYWEATHER VS MAIDANA

Sat, Sep 13

BARCLAYS PREMIER LEAGUE LIVE

Sat, Sep 13

NT LIVE: A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (YOUNG VIC)

Tue, Sep 16

A WALK AMONG THE TOMBSTONES

Thu, Sep 18

THE MAZE RUNNER: AN IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 18

FAT, SICK & NEARLY DEAD 2

Thu, Sep 18

THE MAZE RUNNER

Thu, Sep 18

THIS IS WHERE I LEAVE YOU

Thu, Sep 18

THE EQUALIZER: THE IMAX EXPERIENCE

Thu, Sep 25

THE EQUALIZER

Thu, Sep 25

THE BOXTROLLS 3D

Fri, Sep 26

THE BOXTROLLS

Fri, Sep 26

TCM PRESENTS GONE WITH THE WIND

Sun, Sep 28

TIM RICE’S FROM HERE TO ETERNITY

Thu, Oct 2

BATTLE OF THE STRANDS LIVE

Mon, Oct 6

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Thu, Oct 9

ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE

Sat, Oct 11

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: MACBETH

Sat, Oct 11

UNFAIR: IRS

Tue, Oct 14

ROYAL BALLET: MANON

Thu, Oct 16

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

Sat, Oct 18

POMPEII FROM THE BRITISH MUSEUM

Thu, Oct 23

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE LEGEND OF LOVE

Sun, Oct 26

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA

Thu, Oct 30

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CARMEN

Sat, Nov 1

RIFFTRAX LIVE: ANACONDA 2ND SHOWING

Tue, Nov 4

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sat, Nov 22

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: DIE MEISTERSINGER VON NÜRNBERG

Sat, Dec 13

ROYAL BALLET: ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND

Tue, Dec 16

BOLSHOI BALLET: THE NUTCRACKER

Sun, Dec 21

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: THE MERRY WIDOW

Sat, Jan 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Sun, Jan 25

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LES CONTES D'HOFFMANN

Sat, Jan 31

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: IOLANTA/DUKE BLUEBEARD'S CASTLE

Sat, Feb 14

* THE WINTER'S TALE: ROYAL

Tue, Feb 17

BOLSHOI BALLET: ROMEO AND JULIET

Sun, Mar 8

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: LA DONNA DEL LAGO

Sat, Mar 14

ROYAL BALLET: SWAN LAKE

Thu, Mar 19

THE METROPOLITAN OPERA: CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA/PALIACCI

Sat, Apr 25

ROYAL BALLET: LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Tue, May 5

X
Flyout Title
Amenity
X
Theater Amenities
For Age policy and restrictions, please call theater
X